This is the last English book in our library that I haven't read already, so now I decided to lend and read it. The book tells about Lily, who is together with this guy, Jack. Lily thinks that Jack is perfect, almost too perfect, so why won't he talk about his past? It really starts to bother her, so she sets up an account on Topfriendz where she pretends to be someone else so that she can talk to Jack's ex and find out what really happened. How long can Lily keep on lying? How will this end? I actually didn't like the book that much. I didn't enjoy reading the book at all and I was embarrased with Lily when she made all her mistakes and I actually couldn't understand at all why she did what she did. I just wanted the book to last so that I could move on to the next one. Blah, nothing much to say. Didn't like the end. I don't recommend it... Neeext one....